A+ A A-


View on Google Maps


Oak Grove College
The Boulevard
West Sussex
BN13 1JX

Telephone 01903 708870
Student Sickline 01903 708870
Staff Sickline 01903 705438
Fax 01903 705439
Email office@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Other Contacts

Name Role Email Address
Sharon Kettlewell Business Manager businessmanager@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
Lesley Crosby Finance Officer lcrosby@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
Jeannette Waterston Assistant Bursar finance@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
Alison Baylis Receptionist admin@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
Alison Malcolmson Annual Reviews reception@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

We endeavour to return phone calls within 24 hours. In addition every effort is made to reply to emails received as soon as possible, however members of staff have heavy work commitments and some also work part time and may not access your email the day it is sent. We endeavour to respond to emails within 48 hours.

If you have a concern about your child please contact their form tutor or family group leader in the first instance. Our complaints procedure is available here.

If you wish to contact members of the OGC Management Committee to have a discussion, raise a concern or make a compliment about the work at Oak Grove please contact the clerk, Caroline Larkam via email clerk@oakgrovecollege.org.uk or the PA to the Headteacher, Heather Jefferies, pa@oakgrovecollege.org.uk and they will pass your concern, discussion or compliment directly to the relevant person.

The Chair of the Thrive Federation Governing Body is: Geoff Palmer.

The Co Chairs of the OGC Management Committee are: Liz Cook and Chrissie Chalmers

The Vice Chair of the OGC Management Committee is: Raye Mills.