Contact

Address:

Oak Grove College, The Boulevard,
Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 1JX

Call Us:

Main Telephone
01903 708870

Student Sickline
01903 708870

Staff Sickline
01903 705438

  • For general enquiries please email office@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
  • For concerns and queries regarding your young person please contact their form tutor or family group leader
  • For safeguarding concerns please email dsl@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
  • For data protection, subject access requests and freedom of information queries please email businessmanager@oakgrovecollege.org.uk
  • If you wish to contact members of the OGC Governing Body to have a discussion, raise a concern or compliment the work at Oak Grove please contact the Chair of Governors, Christine Chalmers, chalmers@oakgrovecollege.org.uk 

We endeavour to return phone calls within 24 hours. In addition. every effort is made to reply to emails received as soon as possible, however members of staff have heavy work commitments and some also work part time and may not access your email the day it is sent. We endeavour to respond to emails within 48 hours.

Our complaints procedure is available here.

Other Contacts

Hayley Edmondson
College Business Manager
businessmanager@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Heather Jefferies/Dee Griffiths
Headteacher’s PA
pa@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Lesley Crosby
Finance Office: Payment of Educational Visits and Events, School Meals
lcrosby@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Vicki Sadler
Finance Office: 16-19 Bursary
vsadler@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Sam Barker
Finance Office: Accounts
finance@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Sam Barker
Recruitment
recruitment@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Alison Baylis
Receptionist
admin@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Alison Moore
Annual Reviews
reception@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Alison Moore
Exams
exams@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Lois Edmunds
Lettings
ledmunds@oakgrovecollege.org.uk

Skip to content