Term Dates

2023-24 Oak Grove College Term Dates and INSET Days

Please see our term dates and INSET Days below: 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 2 January – INSET Day

Wednesday 3 January – Return to college

Friday 9 February – INSET Day

Half term – Monday 12 to Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Return to college

Thursday 28 March – INSET Day

Easter holidays – Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April

 

Summer term:

Monday 15 April – Return to college

Half term – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June – Return to college

Friday 12 July – INSET Day

Tuesday 23 July – Last day of term

Get in Touch

If you would like more information, please do not hestitate to contact us. Please click on the button below:

Skip to content